It’s a Spongebob Christmas Review

Get into the holiday spirit with SpongeBob SquarePants & his Bikini Bottom friends!


  1. It’s A SpongeBob SquarePants Christmas!
  2. Don’t Be A Jerk (It’s Christmas)
  3. Christmas Eve Jitters
  4. Santa Won’t Let You Down
  5. Snowflakes
  6. Pretty Ribbons And Bows
  7. Wet, Wet Christmas
  8. Ho, Ho Hoedown
  9. Christmas Is Mine
  10. Hot Fruitcake
  11. Santa Has His Eye On Me
  12. A Holiday Message From SpongeBob SquarePants

The album is available for digital download on iTunes by clicking the “Click to Buy” button on

My Review

Who lives in a pineapple under the sea….SpongeBob Square Pants of course! The most loved little yellow dude ever, at least in my house anyways lol. My boys would watch SpongeBob 24/7, which with Netflix is now very possible. When I had the chance to review the new Christmas album I leaped at it. The music has been playing non stop since I downloaded it. They LOVE it!. The songs are cute and catchy and they’ve learned some of the words pretty quick lol. We have the whole rest of the month to keep playing it over and over (yay me lol) to their little hearts content. This is a really cute Christmas album for kids. I give it a 5/5!

This brand-new-full-length album features 11 tracks of original holiday-themed music, featuring four songs from the upcoming SpongeBob SquarePants special “It’s A SpongeBob Christmas!,” Airing on Nickelodeon Dec. 9 at 7:30 p.m. (ET/PT)

So download the music and tune in to the special! Make Sunday night a SpongeBob filled family night for the kids!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *